Gibraltar Messenger

Complaint: Unfairly Barred From Entry by Cultural Services

Complaint to The Public Services Ombudsman

Complainant: Tony Farrell
Date: 12th February 2024

The Decision to Bar me from Entry into any Facility as Managed by Cultural Services

INTRODUCTION

1. This report seeks advice and remedial help from the Public Services Ombudsman of Gibraltar in my efforts to get a bar against me from entry into any Cultural Services premises until further notice lifted. Barring me from Cultural Services premises, is manifestly an unfair, irrational and disproportionate response from Mark Cortes, and his bosses from within Cultural Services. In the first instance, I seek only to have the ban lifted with immediate effect.

BACKGROUND

2. On 15th January 2024, Mark Cortes, in his capacity as The Facilities Manager at the John Mackintosh Centre informed me that I, along with Samuel Lloyd, was being barred from entry into all premises falling under the jurisdiction of the Cultural Services Department until further notice.

3. Mr. Cortes explained that the reasons for barring both me and Samuel Lloyd were associated with the fact that a “Welcome To Gaza Box” had been left unattended in the GBC 60th anniversary event which was being held at the Gustavo Bacarisas Exhibition Gallery over a period in January 2024. Mr. Cortes explained that CCTV images had revealed that Samuel Lloyd had placed it somewhere in the exhibition gallery. Please see an image below for the box in question. This image has been included in the Gibraltar Messenger website.

4. Mr. Cortes explained to me that CCTV had revealed that Samuel Lloyd had placed it inside the exhibition gallery. I myself had not been present with Samuel Lloyd at that particular time, neither had I, at any stage been to visit the GBC exhibition. Politely, and free from any conflict, Mr. Cortes kindly offered to put the decision in writing to both Samuel and me. I was told that the decision to bar us both was a Management Team decision.

5. At no stage was Mr. Cortes unpleasant in his own personal dealings with me. He was assertive, albeit manifestly misguided, in his upside-down thinking, in my opinion.

6. Quietly, and without fuss, I left the JMH premises as per Mr. Cortes’ request, but upon almost immediately realising that I had left behind a carrier bag, I returned to the centre, whereupon Mr Cortes handed-over to me my possessions.

7. The next day, that is 16th January 2024, I wrote an email to Mr. Cortes, as can be seen below.

Opening Pandora’s Box
From: SleuthER95
Sent: Tuesday, January 16th, 2024 at 2:58 PM
To: Mark Cortes
CC:  Samuel Lloyd

Dear Mark,

Further to your message this morning, please would you be so kind as to put the restrictions in writing or email, as promised. Does the ban extend to all government buildings, or just the ones from Cultural Services, please?

In the meantime, you might be interested in viewing this.

Opening Pandora’s Box

I look forward to receiving details of the ban imposed with the official reasons.
Peace be within you, and upon you.

Tony

PS. I have copied in Samuel Lloyd so he understands that I’m not pulling his leg about the ban you imposed and ongoing government imposed censorship.

8. I was very much looking forward to receiving Mr. Cortes’ reasons in writing, given I had not at any stage been to visit the Gustavo Bacarisas Exhibition Gallery for the GBC 60th anniversary event.

9. While Samuel Lloyd was doing his stuff at the GBC event, I remained in Marina Bay working on the contents for a related on-line article entitled “Opening Pandora’s Box”, which that same day got featured on The Gibraltar Messenger website.

10. The article in question explains the initial motives behind the “Welcome To Gaza” boxes, and how the box was deployed in Casemates Square, The Anglican Cathedral, and various other places on Saturday 13th January 2024.

11. Mr. Cortes replied to my initial email as follows:

Opening Pandora’s Box
From: Mark Cortes
To: SleuthER95
CC: Samuel Lloyd
Wednesday, January 17th, 2024 at 3:01 PM

Hi Tony/Samuel

I got a call from the RGP asking to review our CCTV cameras on Monday for our gallery at casemates as someone had left a box in one of our exhibits without permission as a protest stunt. After having reviewed the footage, we determined that it was Samuel who was responsible for it’s placement. I had also received and image with Tony holding the same box that was left at the gallery.

The interference to the exhibition is not only an act of deliberate disruption and a concern to our uses, but it also poses a security risk. We cannot allow you to escalate your acts of protests within our premises and affect our users and clients.

Due to this, the management have decided to bar you from entry into any facility managed by Gibraltar Cultural Services until further notice.

Apologies for the inconvenience

12. In response, I wrote to Mr. Cortes on 19th January 2024, protesting about the censorship and the ban, describing the decision to ban me from the premises as an over-reaction.

Opening Pandoras Box
From: SleuthER95
To: Mark Cortes
CC: David Steel; GBC News; Richard Ullger; CM Fabian Picardo; Duty Chief Minister Joseph Garcia; GSD Keith Azopardi: Together Gibraltar
Friday, January 19th, 2024 at 6:11 AM

Dear Mark,

Good morning and good wishes.

Thank you for your email. Please don’t lecture me about security risk, given my 17 years in the police, and after what you disclosed to me last year about the government here knowing the vaccines are killing people, and you simultaneously spinelessly blocking the booking and showing of the film Died Suddenly. By your cowardly censorship, you rendered yourself complicit in democide in Gibraltar and death by government. The GBC do likewise, all the time. You now have nailed your colours to the mast over the genocide in Gaza, by extreme censorship and oppressive prohibition.

I did not personally place the box in the GBC exhibition. I have not been in to view the GBC exhibition at any time. When Samuel left his box there, I was preparing an article at my place of residence. Samuel made seven boxes in total, so the one I was carrying last Saturday, as seen in a photograph, was not the one left in the exhibition, which has led to your over-reaction.

Men and women become complicit in the evil they fail to oppose.

Project Servator, The Commissioner, The GBC, and Mr. Picardo and certain others are all getting copied into this email. I intend to request it get shown as an open email on the Gibraltar Messenger website.

Tony Farrell aka SleuthER.

13. There is some considerable irony in the fact that the current Mayoress of Gibraltar, Carmen Gomez, whose post falls under the umbrella of Cultural Services recently wrote to me commending me for my various peace initiatives.

14. Copied in overleaf are email exchanges with the Mayoress of Gibraltar, Carmen Gomez.

15. In my first two direct emails to The Mayoress, knowing that her post is an integral part of the Culture department, I sent Carmen Gomez a link about “A Vigil Not in Vain!”. I also forwarded to her, on the same day, a link to an email sent to Chief Minister Fabian Picardo.

A Vigil Not in Vain
Dear Carmen,

Good day to you.

This article about a recent peace vigil which took place on 19th December ought to be of some interest. As you can see below, I sent the article to David Steel, and significant others pictured in the article itself.

Best wishes
Tony Farrell

——- Forwarded Message ——-
From: SleuthER95
Date: On Tuesday, December 26th, 2023 at 6:54 PM
Subject: A Vigil Not in Vain
To: David Steel (Sensitive)
CC: Dominic Collado (Sensitive)

Dear David,

After listening to your Xmas message, I felt a compulsion to write, alerting you to this article compiled today because of it.

A Vigil Not In Vain

Peace be within you and upon you.
Tony Farrell

Italian Health Minister Gave Orders To Conceal Vaccination Deaths – Now Under Investigation For Murder.
From: SleuthER95
To: Mayoress Carmen Gomez
Friday, December 29th, 2023 at 12:55 PM
FYI. A message to Mr Picardo. See below.

——– Original Message ——–
On 29 Dec 2023, 12:40, SleuthER95 wrote:

Dear Mr. Picardo

The following report, perhaps the first of many, should be of some considerable concern for you, and some of your ministers past and present.

Italian Health Minister Gave Orders To Conceal Vaccination Deaths – Now Under Investigation For Murder.

They knew the shots were killing people from the start and gave orders to conceal deaths.

I recall the occasion about one year ago when Mark Cortes at the JMH, and a certain barrister in Gibraltar soon afterwards, told me that Ministers here in Gibraltar also similarly knew the shots were killing and harming people.

The funeral numbers here in Gibraltar for 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021 prove that there was NO pandemic, nor excess deaths. In fact, there were less funerals in 2020 than in 2018. There were NO excess deaths until the people were coerced, by you, to take the bioweapon poison-jabs in 2021.

Tony Farrell

If You See Something, Say Something, as the old saying goes!

16. In my third direct email to The Mayoress, I sent Carmen Gomez a link about “Opening Pandora’s Box” alerting her to the fact that I work for The Gibraltar Messenger.

Opening Pandoras Box
From: SleuthER95
To: Mayoress Carmen Gomez
January 16th, 2024 at 6:20 PM

Dear Carmen,

Please would you consider granting us a short meeting to discuss why we feel driven to do this.

Opening Pandora’s Box

Best wishes
Tony Farrell
Disciple for The Gibraltar Messenger

17. I followed-up this with a fourth very brief email entitled “The Hollow Cost of Silence About Gaza”, as follows:

The Hollow Cost of Silence about Gaza
From: SleuthER95
To: Mayoress Carmen Gomez
Tuesday, January 23rd, 2024 at 5:53 PM

Dear Carmen,

The Hollow Cost of Silence About Gaza

Please meet Samuel and me over a tea?

Best wishes.
Tony Farrell

18. The next day, a perfectly acceptable and encouraging reply was received from the office of the Mayoress. Please note that in the email, the Mayoress actually commends me for my peace initiatives. One the one hand, I get barred for a peace initiative by Mark Cortes, while on the other hand I get commended for the same peace initiative by The Mayoress.

The Hollow Cost of Silence about Gaza
From: Mayoress Carmen Gomez
To: SleuthER95
Wednesday, January 24th, 2024 at 8:29 AM

Good morning Tony,

Her Worship would like to thank you for your email and newsletter which she found very interesting and commends you for your peace initiatives.

As her position as the civic representative of the people is largely ceremonial she feels it does not fall within her remit to discuss political matters but wishes you well and continues to pray for peace in the region and world at large.

Kind regards,
Charles
Office of the Mayor
PA to the Mayor

19. There is an additional important point to raise here with respect to my communications with Mark Cortes. The stark information which follows concerns a series of email exchanges which occurred well over a year ago, but may be relevant to his motivation to bar me.

Died Suddenly Documentary Showing
From: SleuthER95
To: Mark Cortes
Thursday, December 8th, 2022 at 4:37 PM

Dear Mark,

Further to our discussions earlier this afternoon, please find the link to the “Died Suddenly” documentary which you can watch, as per your request.

DIED SUDDENLY Film Promises to End Big-Pharma Suppression

We wish to show this film at the Sir John MacIntosh Hall by booking the Charles Hunt Hall in early January 2023, preferably in the evening of 10th January.

The film-maker Stew Peters has made this documentary available free to the world.

We want to encourage the people of Gibraltar to watch this film as we believe it is very much in the public interest for that to happen, and let the audience make up their own minds about it.

We wish to know whether it would be possible to show the film at your facilities, freely and without any fear or favour shown to any political party, commercial or religious organisation, or any individual from Gibraltar.

We wish to know whether it would be possible to show the film at your facilities, freely and without any fear or favour shown to any political party, commercial or religious organisation, or any individual from Gibraltar.

We do not know how many Gibraltarians might come to watch it on the proposed night in question, but I would take steps to promote it before the day itself, in such a way as to expect to get a reasonable number of people watching it at the centre.

As mentioned, our preferred date would be 10th January 2023 for a 7pm start, but we are flexible at this stage.

I would be most grateful if you could watch the film, as per your request, and let me know whether the film can be shown in principle, or not, as the case may be.

In the event of you rejecting the request, I would be grateful to know of your decision at the earliest possible opportunity, preferably by informing me of the reasons for your rejection.

On the other hand, if you are willing to allow this film to be shown in principle, I would happily pay the cost of the room hire and be the single point of contact, and be responsible for promoting its showing.

I look forward to a decision from you, one way or another.

Kind Regards
Tony Farrell

Died Suddenly Documentary Showing
From: SleuthER95
To: Mark Cortes
Tuesday, January 3rd, 2023 at 11:16 AM

Dear Mark,

Good day to you. Do you have an answer for me about hiring a room in order to show the film “Died Suddenly”, as per your request for me to send you an email, which I did on 8th December 2022. I spoke to Chelsea this morning and she indicated that she would mention it to you.

I quick reply either way would be greatly appreciated. Please see below for initial communication.

Best wishes.
Tony Farrell

From: Mark Cortes
To: SleuthER95
From: JMH Reception
January 3rd, 2023 at 11:25 AM

Hi Tony,

Apologies for not replying sooner.

Unfortunately I am not in a position to approve the advertising of, and showing of this movie at our facilities.

Apologies for the inconvenience.

Best regards
Mark Cortes
Head of Facilities
Facilities Department
Gibraltar Cultural Services,
John Mackintosh Hall, 308 Main Street, Gibraltar

20. In an email to Richard Ullger, I reported Mark Cortes’ comments about the government actually knowing the vaccines are killing and harming people via a detailed intelligence submission.

21. My specific comments about Mr. Cortes are highlighted in italics.

Police Should Stop Acting and Start Arresting
From: SleuthER95
To: Richard Ullger
Monday, February 13th, 2023 at 12:26 PM
CC: GBC; David Steel (Sensitive); Sandra Gracia; Helen Carter; Cathal Yeats; equ&h; mhe; GBC news; Christ; Mark Cortes

Dear Richard,

Good morning and good wishes.

Last week while you and Cathal Yeats were busy with the governor, Samantha Sacramento, Dr. John Cortes, and Ivor Lopez and the Civil Contingencies Team, and play-acting in some fear-mongering tyrannical, mock terror drill exercise, Retsef Levy was giving a powerful talk, unequivocally stating that there is no other ethical or scientific choice, but to pull out of the market these medical products, and stop all the MRNA vaccination programs. The Professor’s talk can be watched here.

Important Announcement from Retsef Levy, Professor of Operations Management at the MIT Sloan School of Management.

Meanwhile the sickening poses you all did before the camera for the desk-top mock terror drill exercise, as covered by the GBC, reminded me sadly, of what we plainly saw-through, back in the UK, as far back as 16th May 2004 on BBC Panorama, when a high profile desk-top mock terror exercise was screened as a propaganda stunt, and a precursor to the planned 7/7 Inside Job False-Flag London Bombings carried out on 7th July 2005.

Gibraltar’s threat level remains unchanged, meaning a terrorist attack remains unlikely | GBC – Gibraltar News – GBC TV and Radio

We warned you personally on 7th July 2021 to take decisive action and arrest some of these medical murdering tyrants within our midst here in Gibraltar, for crimes against humanity, but sadly you personally seemingly did nothing to stop the roll-out of these kill-jabs.

7/7 RIPPLE EFFECT 3 – Full Documentary

Recently, I had a deeply disturbing conversation with Mark Cortes, The Facilities Manager of The John Mackintosh Centre, as a result of me approaching him to see if I could hire the lecture theatre to publicly show the film ‘Died Suddenly’. I was told by Mark Cortes that the government would not allow the film to be shown at the centre, even though, I was told, that the government know full well that these Pfizer vaccines are killing people – Mark Cortes’ words, not mine.

Why are you play-acting with these kill-jab tyrants, instead of arresting them for crimes against humanity?

The link already given of the Professor Levy’s announcement, as above, is recommended for your viewing and immediate incisive action. The transcript below is of the professor’s talk.

With respect, your time would be much better spent watching this video, and the 7/7 Ripple Effect video, and arresting the perpetrators of this Pfizer scam roll-out here on The Rock, instead of play-acting with all these evil agents of medical tyranny.

Regards
Tony Farrell
Former Principal Intelligence Analyst South Yorkshire Police
Disciple for The Gibraltar Messenger

/ continued with the following appended text

The Retef Levy Letter
My name is Retsef Levy.

And since 2006, I’m a faculty member at MIT in Cambridge Massachusetts.

I have more than 30 years of experience as a practitioner and an academic in using data analytics to assess and manage risk, particularly in the context of health systems, health policies, as well as the management of safety and quality of manufacturing of biologic products.

I’m filming this video to share my strong conviction that at this point in time all covid MRNA vaccination programs should stop immediately.

They should stop because they completely failed to fulfill any of their advertised promise regarding efficacy.

And more importantly they should stop because of the mounting and indisputable evidence that they cause unprecedented level of harm, including the death of young people and children.

I personally became concerned with the vaccine safety around the middle of 2021. When it became known that the mRNA vaccines cause myocarditis an inflammation of the heart. Since myocarditis is known to be hard to diagnose because it often has death as the symptom or can even be subclinical with no symptoms.

It is also known to be a frequent cause of out of the hospital sudden cardiac arrest, especially among young people. I was very concerned that it will not be detected by the existing vaccine safety surveillance systems.

Motivated by that we decided to analyze the Israel National EMS data. To see if there are any signals of increased out of the hospital adverse events.

The analysis of the EMS calls and diagnosis data from 2019 throughout the first half of 2021 revealed some very concerning signals.

We detected an increase of 25% in the calls with cardiac arrest diagnosis among ages 16 to 39 in the first half of 2021, exactly when the vaccination campaign in Israel was launched. A smaller increase was also detected in the older ages.

Moreover, we also detected a statistically significant temporal correlation between the number of the Pfizer vaccine doses administered to this population and the number of EMS calls with cardiac arrest diagnosis.

Interestingly, we did not find any statistically significant correlation with the number of covid 19 infections during this period of time.

While this is not a proof of causal relationship it left us very concerned, especially given the known suspect chemical mechanism.

And we called for an immediate thorough investigation by the Israeli Ministry of Health to investigate what are the underlying causal mechanisms of this observed increase in the cardiac arrest calls.

Unfortunately, to the best of my knowledge such thorough investigation was never conducted.

By now, I believe that the cumulative evidence is conclusive. And confirms our concern that the mRNA vaccines indeed caused sudden cardiac arrest as a sequel of vaccine induced myocarditis and this is potentially only one mechanism by which they cause harm.

Data from UK Scotland and Australia replicate the data from Israel. Additional data from Israel indicates that in 2021 the EMS in Israel conducted more than 3000 more resuscitations compared to 2019, which amounts for an increase of 27%.

Two prospective studies from Thailand and Switzerland in which vaccines were tested before and after they received a vaccine indicate that the rates of heart damage are likely to be significantly higher than the rates detected by clinical diagnosis.

This is exactly the same finding that the the US military found in 2015 when it conducted a similar study on the smallpox vaccine.

Another study from the Harvard Medical School detected in the blood of children with vaccine induced myocarditis an entire spike, which is another indication of the underlying mechanism of harm, but in fact has even broader implications about the safety of the vaccine given that repeated evidence we have that the MRNA and the lipids are actually penetrating the blood system.

And finally, autopsies of people that died closely after they received the vaccine indicates that in a large number of cases there is strong evidence that the death was caused by vaccine induced myocarditis.

So presented with all of this evidence I think there is no other ethical or scientific choice but to pull out of the market these medical products, and stop all the MRNA vaccination programs.

This is clearly the most failing medical product in the history of medical products. Both in terms of efficacy and safety.

And we need to investigate and think hard how did we end up in a situation where it’s also the most profitable medical product in the history of medical products.

Thank you for your attention.

22. Following this stark and deadly serious email addressed to Richard Ullger, the next day, I was arrested for outstanding warrants related to the Covid Face Mask Regulations. These arrest warrants were 550 days old and had never been acted upon.

23. Later in the Magistrates court, acting as a litigant in person before the Magistrate Charles Pitto, all previous charges against me related to these arrest warrants were remarkably dismissed. This occurred before Charles Pitto on 30th June 2023.

24. Basically, by my stance and actions in court and before the police, I had stood alone and shown that the Government’s policy on the face masks was farcical. I took steps to put my case on-line to show the levels of corruption on show and made a series of short video episodes entitled Face Mask Madness. All entities involved in the prosecution process chickened out. I suspect that they all chickened out because of the information I had at my disposal which could and would have shamed the government in one of their own courtrooms, and pinpointed them for being the organised criminals and murderers which they undoubtedly are.

25. As for the location which led to the ban, the significance of that concerns the fact that the GBC are complicit in the evil cover up of both the genocide in Gaza and The Democide on The Rock.

26. At this point, I wish to highlight three further examples which lend support to my suspicions that this ban imposed on me is politically motivated.

Firstly, when I submitted a detailed report to Richard Ullger on 7th July 2021 and published it online, the front covers alone would have caused the politicians considerable discomfort, as it utilised my photographs taken from the exhibition gallery portraits. These were of the so-called great and good in Gibraltar, all of whom to varying degrees had had input into the localised implementation of the Global Plandemic. Please see overleaf.


Covers for this report were constructed from my camera photographs as taken from one of the exhibition rooms at the JMH. After I did this subsequent signs were put for for exhibitions banning unauthorised photography in the gallery rooms.

Secondly, during the Falkland’s 40th anniversary exhibition, the government here saw fit to request the RGP to ask Samuel Lloyd and me to leave the cafe area at the JMH. This was not because of any misconduct. I did a “During The War” impersonation of Uncle Albert from Only Fools and Horses and made a reference to HMS Sheffield. Sheffield was the City close to my heart, the city where I got married and raised my children, and worked for Local Government and South Yorkshire Police as their Principal Intelligence Analyst. Samuel and I, had been as good as gold, but nevertheless we were asked to leave because Picardo had been tipped-off and evidently did not feel comfortable speaking at that location in our presence.


The Falklands Exhibition at JMC

Thirdly, during the televised pre-election question and answer session hosted by Ros Astengo of the GBC, I made reference to the United Nations Exhibition downstairs in my question to Keith Azopardi, and in so doing, posed an awkward question about the government’s allegiance to the Satanically inspired criminal motives of the United Nation’s entity with reference to its perverse child sexual education policy and practice.

Fourthly, the following photograph shows faith leaders on The Rock, posing for the camera either side of the Mayoress Carmen Gomez, in a show of unity. Absent in their statement of unity is any mention of Gaza and the mass genocide occurring in Palestine.

27. The leaders here are so far unwilling to speak out in condemnation. They prefer to pitch their statement around uniting around family values. While none of those present in the photograph have been critical of the efforts of Samuel and me to raise awareness about Gaza, all as a group would sooner prefer to sidestep the issue for fear of offending the powerful.

28. When fear reigns supreme, truth becomes the casualty, and silence once golden becomes yellow/cowardice.

29. Their collective support for family values is admirable, but what about spiritual values of courage in the face of evil, to fight for right and good/God against wrong and D/evil?

30. They display, by their fear, a lack of faith in the God they all claim to represent. They are all, as the Apostle Paul wrote, men pleasers, rather than God pleasers.

Galatians 1:10 For do I now persuade men, or [does] God [through me]? Or do I seek to please men? For if I yet PLEASED men, I should NOT be the servant of Christ.
1:11 But I certify you, brethren, that the gospel which was preached by me is not from man.
1:12 For I neither received it from man, neither was I taught [it], except by the revelation of Jesus Christ.
1:13 For ye have heard of my conversation in time past in the Jews’ religion, how that beyond measure I persecuted the community of God, and wasted it:
1:14 And profited in the Jews’ religion above many my equals in mine own nation, being more exceedingly zealous of the “Traditions” of my fathers (the Talmud).
1:15 But when it pleased God, Who separated me from my mother’s womb, and called [me] by His grace,
1:16 To reveal His Son in me, that I might preach him among the heathen; immediately I conferred not with flesh and blood:

31. On 1st February 2024, I visited the offices of the Gibraltar Public Service Ombudsman and briefly spoke to Nadine Pardo-Zammit. Nadine invited me to put my complaint in writing.

CONCLUDING REMARKS

In scanning Mark Cortes’ facebook page, I was struck by the images of Mark as a husband, as a dad, and a son.

Mark has many pictures of his extended family on his facebook pages.

It’s not for me to show any images of Mark with his family, and sincerely, I wish nothing but the best for Mark as pictured, and would wish to respect his own family values which he very obviously cherishes, that’s if his facebook pages are anything to go by.

32. However, Mark as a Government of Gibraltar employee, is a public servant, and he is in a position of responsibility. I would respectfully ask him to view a picture of another family – one totally destroyed in Gaza, and reflect upon his decision-making in banning Samuel and me for doing nothing more than mourning the family values of the desperate people in Gaza every bit as much as he treasures the family values within his family here in Gibraltar.

Gaza: Eight family members killed, 12 critical in Israeli raids

33. The air raids killed Rasmi, his second wife Maryam, 45, and three of his 11 children – Salim, 3, Mohannad, 12, and three-month-old Firas. The bombing also killed Mohamed’s wife Yousra, 39, and two of their sons, Moaaz, 7, and Waseem, 13.


Rasmi al-Sawarka, a Palestinian Authority (PA) employee in Gaza, and his brother Mohamed.

34. The deadly attack left Mohamed and 11 other members of the Abu Malhous family, mostly children, in critical condition at Shuhhada al-Aqsa Hospital in central Gaza. Eleven-year-old Nermin has been unable to speak since the bombing, while her cousin Reem continues to ask for her dead mother.

35. Insofar as The Public Services Ombudsman’s remit is concerned in relation to this particular complaint, I seek nothing more than to have the decision to bar me from the Cultural Services premises rescinded with immediate effect. I do not believe for one moment that Mark Cortes is making the key-decisions in splendid isolation here. He has talked about it being a Management Team decision.

36. Mark Cortes is just the front for a Management Team, and I strongly suspect he is simply acting upon orders from well-above his own particular pay-grade, potentially from those who might have reason to fear me most for my ability and my willingness to speak truth to power over some very deadly serious issues which concern two globally important yet stark issues:

• The mass genocide in Gaza;
• The death by government and the democide on the Rock.

37. With respect to the former, the Government and the leaders on The Rock are unwilling to label the ongoing massacre in Gaza for what it really and truly is – mass genocide. That makes the Government here fully complicit in the evil. They stand with fake Israel. Whereas, I don’t, and that I suggest is the real reason why I have been outrageously banned .

38. With respect to the democide on the Rock, the Government dare not publicly mention directly the well-documented issues surrounding the Pfizer vaccination and booster programme.

39. Family values or otherwise, the government here have deviously poisoned those gullible Gibraltarians who have rolled-up their sleeve in the name of a fraudulent government-sponsored safe and effective sell.

40. The government continue to show wilful blindness to the massive amounts of global and even local evidence stacked against Pfizer, and yet, they continue to push the Pfizer kill-shot products on families without any hesitation or remorse. It is pure evil, and THEY will be brought to account.

41. Published very recently on The Gibraltar Messenger website is an article about my associate Mark Sexton who is a former police officer in the UK.

42. Any understanding of the evil at play here within this ban is predicated on full familiarisation with this article. Starkly, it lays out the levels of deceit at play in government circles and has clear and present relevance for The Rock of Gibraltar’s future.

43. I cannot and will not speak for my friend Samuel Lloyd here, but I believe the underlying reasons why I personally have been banned, are motivated not so much by his solitary artistic box placed in a gallery at a GBC exhibition by Samuel Lloyd himself, but by Ministers operating well above Mark Cortes pay-grade, against someone like me who has the courage to speak truth to power, and who is willing to stand up for the oppressed. The reason for the bar is officially stated as linked to an incident which occurred at an event related to the GBC exhibition, at which I was simply not present.

44. I suspect here that Mark Cortes is just a messenger sheepishly relaying back to me a message in an attempt to mask over wider serious and organised criminal activity operating within the corridors of power at no 6, and possibly elsewhere in Gibraltar.

45. To reiterate, I feel I have been unfairly barred because of my willingness to speak truth to power over not one, but two deadly serious issues in Gibraltar, and that Fabian Picardo and his Ministers, who may or may not share the same family values as Mark Cortes, are all nevertheless panicking and so the government are exerting undue influence here in efforts to silence me wherever and whenever they can.

46. Finally, since Mark Cortes has not responded to my email to him dated 19th January 2024, outlining my immense displeasure at the Management Team’s decision to bar me. I consider the lack of a response to be at best misfeasance in public office, and at worst malfeasance, and I suggest that as an absolute minimum, that the ban is lifted forthwith. The wider matters over and above this, I will take up with the police, Father willing.

Tony Farrell

RELATED: